doc/filters: add one more blend example
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:19:20 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:21:07 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
commitf80b4750b9e77dd2fc4a93dfca9627d52da8ba9e
tree686992fba8070c9f1999f3e5ef45d15af258ac0c
parent0b0121d7f2093367798216a37506dbd053073a60
doc/filters: add one more blend example

This is faster than geq example below.

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi