lavu/eval: add clip function
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 12:13:11 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:29:01 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commitf3e886c7dfcc6ca6e2b430b0978497da9136201d
tree21b6210f04a22f9b28480a3b0724c0760ac56a4f
parent7cd6d61da53cad48703e6bf9e6aad003f1dfec20
lavu/eval: add clip function
doc/utils.texi
libavutil/eval.c
libavutil/version.h
tests/ref/fate/eval