vf_ssim: fix s->coefs for yuv with non-4:2:0 subsampling.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 23:55:59 +0000 (19:55 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 15:15:42 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commitf353b851b925c6e21bae34b58b1c1880efeb641e
tree34b0b6e5265dcb61721b579de5cc85afb67d090b
parentd2e5297e9369decddec936a2ed8177be53a6b99d
vf_ssim: fix s->coefs for yuv with non-4:2:0 subsampling.

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/vf_ssim.c