pixdesc: Add aliases to SMPTE color properties
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 14:22:57 +0000 (10:22 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 16:27:13 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
commitf172e22d6aed0bff36e975bafb0183b6779f9444
tree524cfa54a8549e9be1230d10f6d67adc318162cc
parent8a62d2c28fbacd1ae20c35887a1eecba2be14371
pixdesc: Add aliases to SMPTE color properties

Drop ST from names and symbols, it does not add anything distinctive or
descriptive.
libavcodec/options_table.h
libavcodec/version.h
libavutil/pixdesc.c
libavutil/pixfmt.h
libavutil/version.h