lavfi/frei0r: fix crash when parameters are not set.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 15:03:12 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 15:08:33 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commite85ea7d387a34328c44a2e06c7098ffca341e310
treee331c6c783524fd6060bf78f271f2e2623bf428d
parent760f7d3a90bf4ab7ca396c62aa239b75c7ac6f59
lavfi/frei0r: fix crash when parameters are not set.
libavfilter/vf_frei0r.c