gdigrab: grab right desktop size if DPI in use, based on patch from Alexander Brotzge
authorMatt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:00:37 +0000 (20:00 +1100)
committerMatt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 12:08:02 +0000 (23:08 +1100)
commite82883aa88bfccf2669e914eab9deef6cecfd0db
tree4d2c983a6f6f89e3cc7e43d93750bbe347f4b4bc
parent8d9f86bd3791d4448460faee03f07751d0202c32
gdigrab: grab right desktop size if DPI in use, based on patch from Alexander Brotzge

Signed-off-by: Matt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
libavdevice/gdigrab.c