configure: add -Wstrict-prototypes when available
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 18:37:31 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 12:46:33 +0000 (08:46 -0400)
commite6a93e59adeea1c140f2ef63e4055a15823bfeda
tree4cfd893270406c1eb07ad123d3d200846dbeb14c
parent8ed79c45b47f274c58180b8526f7a8cab061cbed
configure: add -Wstrict-prototypes when available

GCC (and Clang) have this useful warning that is not enabled by -Wall or
-Wextra. This will ensure that issues like those fixed in
4da52e3630343e8d3a79aef2cafcb6bf0b71e8da
will trigger warnings.

Reviewed-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
configure