checkasm: h264dsp: Move the x and y variables into the randomize_buffer macro
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:24:15 +0000 (22:24 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:24:04 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
commite48746deec48e9ff195841bc3266b4e153a878cd
treef8470f11f24df9a7782a059819745e343c0b9189
parente57de6faa1e796099091c9af947d4755edacccaf
checkasm: h264dsp: Move the x and y variables into the randomize_buffer macro

This avoids the risk of accidentally clobbering such variables outside
of the macro if the same variables are used there.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tests/checkasm/h264dsp.c