mpegts: Support running the write_trailer function without an AVIOContext
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:23:06 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:13:04 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commite2ce16392205d8efe9143329ed3fb5fcb15498fa
tree6281ec86dfb34b431d4f2ff3f4b6458c45f55267
parent4895aa65c6ddec2e33ec3c023f221b1bafcbaf9f
mpegts: Support running the write_trailer function without an AVIOContext

If opening and closing dynamic buffers as AVIOContext, we may
not have any AVIOContext available when wanting to close and
deallocate the muxer. Allow calling write_trailer despite this.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c