avutil/softfloat: Add a test for av_sincos_sf()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 19:28:05 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 19:42:42 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commite171309756cb0e407632b163ce588ea8262bc50e
tree43b4ce9db6f0f964e2cf6791642fd1acb4f75ab8
parentfb57bc6c34b979bec995e714162fdfb4caf6db1a
avutil/softfloat: Add a test for av_sincos_sf()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/softfloat.c