tiff: Check buffer allocation and pointer increment more carefully in shorts2str...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 22:40:24 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 22:49:41 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
commite1219cdaf9fb4bc8cea410e1caf802373c1bfe51
treea439c0ec8bef6905768e3f8b2728f34f8df8ac4a
parent6f9ae391deeab618fc9c0080d05b97afa29ddf81
tiff: Check buffer allocation and pointer increment more carefully in shorts2str() and double2str()

Fixes out of array accesses

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/tiff.c