vf_scale: eval, param0 and param1 documentation
authorBela Bodecs <bodecsb@vivanet.hu>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:29:13 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:31:01 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commitdec23859b040e2b76f6753789dbe7b47f2ecf497
treeb1644d0f95bc2a7acf9f4314db2cca8bdd18f765
parent7ccedc1c78c9a5140758f515d46ce23de6e6a7d2
vf_scale: eval, param0 and param1 documentation

Documentation of eval, param0 and param1 parameters

Signed-off-by: Bela Bodecs <bodecsb@vivanet.hu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
doc/filters.texi
doc/scaler.texi