avcodec/xpmdec: fix colors values which are different for X11
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 21:56:58 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:03:02 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
commitdd0090eb211219377bf43a034749d8e6524015eb
tree5c843c6606febeb189b0ef353bfb3f4bfabb192b
parent2b790b1c9e3bf8f4fbc56fc3a071f2015b58de21
avcodec/xpmdec: fix colors values which are different for X11

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/xpmdec.c