avcodec/libxvid: remove now redundant init cleanup code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:50:40 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 21:12:02 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
commitc949a4500e146e2bd4b341abd3b2e943e163088a
tree8b15ff051be6a19df9615d88a8241c492019bf82
parent437bdf482e928095c1b43681cfeb231a5d2cd5d6
avcodec/libxvid: remove now redundant init cleanup code

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libxvid.c