lavd/opengl_enc: fix parentheses in if condition
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 13:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 21:14:34 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commitc81a9d13f427de55991aab588cdddd18f67e9db7
tree35ef6804fe177ab0e82ef96bdca7b4bfad60e9cb
parent2384cada120c7898c2e5a1726f4cb468c953d636
lavd/opengl_enc: fix parentheses in if condition

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/opengl_enc.c