all: add const-correctness to qsort comparators
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 00:59:05 +0000 (20:59 -0400)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 14:07:20 +0000 (10:07 -0400)
commitc7131762c021a3e5073f30e144ab3790177e8920
tree3adfaa41083dc3e0820518e4cde7e7372e18807a
parentf7751a5e5368bfa99867404a85ae17f0cadc78f0
all: add const-correctness to qsort comparators

This adds const-correctness when needed for the comparators.

Reviewed-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
cmdutils_opencl.c
libswresample/swresample-test.c