avfilter/vf_stereo3d: add direct (faster) path:
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:11:41 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:53:25 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commitc54632d3811d0515a5407f081056ae08e9a1c54c
tree2de5c3ebfdaac726736fb6fecd1cf3ff8f167017
parent577e0132a2b5ca9fc4c286fee4e7908a4fc9cd4a
avfilter/vf_stereo3d: add direct (faster) path:

for above below and side by side to alternating format
for above below and side by side to mono format

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_stereo3d.c