avcodec/adpcm: also squelch 'mismatch in coded sample count' warning for AV_CODEC_ID_...
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 10:56:43 +0000 (21:56 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:18:19 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commitbf7d93e15783dcff978e8139dbd1f953028fb5a5
tree591443d4d206a69104827bd8cb8d9883a9ee0b2d
parenta9ccec527067bd83689ccdd1b4a3dcd908b0fb97
avcodec/adpcm: also squelch 'mismatch in coded sample count' warning for AV_CODEC_ID_ADPCM_EA_R1

AV_CODEC_ID_ADPCM_EA_R1/R2/R3 all use an internal offset. For some
samples there is padding between the offset table and ADPCM data.

Signed-off-by: Peter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/adpcm.c