avcodec: libdav1d AV1 decoder wrapper.
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 21:46:48 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 00:48:11 +0000 (21:48 -0300)
commitbeaa350e24167f4ff31275a6114693f5ce7cd409
tree2f07139bb43f4a427dab2016d9eac8b5926892ca
parentf5894178fb8063ec17c61c04df96a70607ca2daa
avcodec: libdav1d AV1 decoder wrapper.

Originally written by Ronald S. Bultje, with fixes, optimizations and
improvements by James Almer.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Changelog
configure
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/libdav1d.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h