d3d11va: Use the proper decoding slice index
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@videolabs.io>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 10:52:00 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 16:37:27 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
commitbe630b1e08ebe8f766b1798accd6b8e5e096f5aa
tree045e5f03cb566d421f672455b7a82a3afc113522
parent715f139c9bd407ef7f4d1f564ad683140ec61e6d
d3d11va: Use the proper decoding slice index

The decoding buffer index expected by D3D11VA is the one from the
ID3D11Texture2D not the one from the ID3D11VideoDecoderOutputView array
in AVD3D11VAContext.

Otherwise, when providing decoder slices that do not start from 0,
pictures appear in bogus order. For an invalid index crashes and
image corruption can occur.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/dxva2.c
libavcodec/dxva2_internal.h
libavcodec/version.h