mov: Also export loci altitude
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 May 2015 13:28:31 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 19 May 2016 07:46:53 +0000 (10:46 +0300)
commitbc43131997a456ecdff160eab288395f5adb8d72
tree241fe18deedd398eb9734f44e5e66984a7c4f3c2
parent94d8141c8cd96c176f7d4bdb74a95331ec7db19b
mov: Also export loci altitude

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/mov.c