ffmpeg_opt: Creating new data stream for output format context
authorAnshul Maheshwari <er.anshul.maheshwari@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 09:54:01 +0000 (15:24 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 11:32:22 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commitbbb06345851480d1fc7d1f8438d7505fe159030e
treed2139483a6f9e11eff9dd53388479a73b486e835
parent8123e19e61d760532012cdab374f8c2299a15789
ffmpeg_opt: Creating new data stream for output format context

Signed-off-by: Anshul Maheshwari <er.anshul.maheshwari@gmail.com>
if input codec Id match with expected data stream of output format context
then only new stream with same codec id is created.
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg_opt.c