kerndeint: remove dead assignments
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 02:25:41 +0000 (19:25 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 02:44:58 +0000 (04:44 +0200)
commitb64808e9ddc832e21e76497d00d820113d7de57a
tree1e37473ca6c94a8aff4e3902e6cdd83bb22c237d
parentc67cf84628bcc81a0a45dd41bedd1c31dc12f7a7
kerndeint: remove dead assignments

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_kerndeint.c