fate/concatdec: Use -bitexact
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 22:33:03 +0000 (14:33 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 13:37:40 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commitb0669e7ccfef5ecaa83a0b5837c343ae198f03fe
tree906d475982e82a71e36752d2df3c4fa7ac01dbe2
parent9670165cc2273597cfac0365da6598743e4c6ea2
fate/concatdec: Use -bitexact

Fixes FATE failures on --enable-small builds.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/ref/fate/concat-demuxer-extended-lavf-mxf
tests/ref/fate/concat-demuxer-extended-lavf-mxf_d10
tests/ref/fate/concat-demuxer-simple1-lavf-mxf
tests/ref/fate/concat-demuxer-simple1-lavf-mxf_d10
tests/ref/fate/concat-demuxer-simple2-lavf-ts