ffmpeg_opt: Compensate for DTS/PTS difference in seeking when its based on DTS
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 18 May 2015 18:27:04 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 18 May 2015 19:16:36 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
commitb0322e4a9e326f41e0214abb0083fe9eb7407460
treef30cf4b13cf43492588b2776694305ac473b0bd3
parentb012bd50685e1b952da20662af8d89f73ecdc49b
ffmpeg_opt: Compensate for DTS/PTS difference in seeking when its based on DTS

Fixes Ticket4554

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg_opt.c