doc/filters: add links to ffmpeg-utils and ffmpeg documentation
authorTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 07:53:03 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
committerTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 07:55:53 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commitaedbb3c72c97099a633c151b68d29b63c2a89339
tree678b1b02766a318a6848b8fc6a63a5508a7c88e8
parenta246701e9abe8ef7cb9b0dd9fb5fa877e78334ef
doc/filters: add links to ffmpeg-utils and ffmpeg documentation

Signed-off-by: Tobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
doc/filters.texi