mjpeg: Split off bits shared by MJPEG and LJPEG encoders
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:37:59 +0000 (05:37 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:53:40 +0000 (07:53 -0700)
commitadcb8392c9b185fd8a91a95fa256d15ab1432a30
tree5eca7eb4c26b7fa5d564e4fb357e2aadf7d55c88
parent253d0be6a1ecc343d29ff8e1df0ddf961ab9c772
mjpeg: Split off bits shared by MJPEG and LJPEG encoders

This obviates a dependency of the LJPEG encoder on mpegvideo.
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/ljpegenc.c
libavcodec/mjpegenc.c
libavcodec/mjpegenc.h
libavcodec/mjpegenc_common.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mjpegenc_common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c