eamad: Convert to the new bitstream reader
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra@khirnov.net>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:16:06 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 09:32:40 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commitadb1ebb36cdfa787e97eb705a73aa551caed39b9
tree257ab8adaae22feb769d1892bd89a4923269ef91
parentd182d8a6d3203f7fbab11179e88f26b8befe899e
eamad: Convert to the new bitstream reader

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/eamad.c