avcodec/ccaption_dec: correcting line breaks in cc
authorAnshul Maheshwari <er.anshul.maheshwari@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 13:07:40 +0000 (18:37 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 May 2015 21:38:57 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
commita6b630e9b6d873d97c91322608ce4ac5fb9bed78
tree083640d8fe863eff913b554c44ec972f2b0a9e63
parentf9e802018e5455bb3fee32626da295bf5b040bf8
avcodec/ccaption_dec: correcting line breaks in cc

Signed-off-by: Anshul Maheshwari <er.anshul.maheshwari@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ccaption_dec.c