doc/codecs: Cosmetics in the flags2 description
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 02:04:12 +0000 (19:04 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 17:57:47 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
commita55e813e5394732eb806def67035b6c7980b53fb
tree3f3389ed274eb927e46d88798bfd70abdda50f0f
parentdfb89fee2d2bd54272e6a4ad6b5eb663e63f9b41
doc/codecs: Cosmetics in the flags2 description

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/codecs.texi