avcodec: rename avpriv_color_frame to ff_color_frame
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 23:42:10 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 22:38:50 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
commita4680e71707e59f6b646b989ac4e1bec24841941
tree0cc0caeb956b43f402645f7223d705514c135281
parent957f92729a3ea24c6f565ca33573ff12189e9a4e
avcodec: rename avpriv_color_frame to ff_color_frame

It is only used inside libavcodec.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavcodec/h264_slice.c
libavcodec/internal.h
libavcodec/utils.c