Merge commit '0338c396987c82b41d322630ea9712fe5f9561d6'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:25:13 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:42:56 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commita30f7918b52d076c55a42bef3a731165b354bf08
treef659d43c5ff88425e8d2c740dfe191da87e5988c
parentf8a9cf77040e1b2ed83206269ead11aa30afb98d
parent0338c396987c82b41d322630ea9712fe5f9561d6
Merge commit '0338c396987c82b41d322630ea9712fe5f9561d6'

* commit '0338c396987c82b41d322630ea9712fe5f9561d6':
  dsputil: Split off H.263 bits into their own H263DSPContext

Conflicts:
configure
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
15 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/h263.c
libavcodec/h263data.h
libavcodec/h263dec.c
libavcodec/h263dsp.c
libavcodec/h263dsp.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/rv10.c
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_init.c
libavcodec/x86/h263dsp_init.c