ssim: refactor a weird double loop.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 23:55:58 +0000 (19:55 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:23:30 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
commita1f48480497bb462c5d1d589ae393335f50b06e0
treeebfb986172a4e43ec451d3c26415f0fee69d7ad3
parent4496ccc724689c796db6a9936b53349d089db982
ssim: refactor a weird double loop.

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/vf_ssim.c