avcodec/idctdsp: move add/put_pixels_clamped_c to header
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 11:07:39 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 11:08:46 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit9eda4e8bd759bfa9d3cc68f2a82a4de6d8eb76ca
tree2826c4fcf027891fbfdb153ad1b594367186a3f5
parent5ec85c9750f0770383b781acd6362a8bebbf4db6
avcodec/idctdsp: move add/put_pixels_clamped_c to header

This allows sharing them with the xvid IDCT

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/idctdsp.c
libavcodec/idctdsp.h