tools/uncoded_frame: fix double free
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 20:16:16 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:29:01 +0000 (01:29 +0100)
commit9c3478c2343424907b0d8c88da917c56a4cd9162
tree116dcdec77fbdf958434aaef455822f8926cdebe
parente03c1af55eae6549dfd97a328eb3297faacc3a78
tools/uncoded_frame: fix double free

in case av_interleaved_write_uncoded_frame fails it seems
frame is freed for the second time in fail section.

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
This commit also removes 1 trailing whitespace as otherwise the push hook rejects it

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tools/uncoded_frame.c