swr: update side to back mixing.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 22:16:04 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 1 May 2012 23:11:55 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
commit9b42653b22d43b89de96a00abe7fd61f9e048eb2
tree584b378b634cfe19c8d0c3ec68a48447d0e7c011
parent7bea0a064467ff845fb7ee494f83f5acf9f98cac
swr: update side to back mixing.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/rematrix.c