doc/utils: fix docs build
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:25:08 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:32:47 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commit9a63a45e48acaee563a7c692a3aaaeaff67545b2
treecbe1e3afa01cf4b162cb1098f48bb92696d88df7
parent37d6b2b4e6f858a984b6af19410dc60294c98e99
doc/utils: fix docs build

Not sure this is the correct solution but that can be investigated too once
the docs build again

Tested-by: ubitux
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/utils.texi