avisynth: support pix_fmts added to AviSynth+
authorStephen Hutchinson <qyot27@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 22:45:21 +0000 (18:45 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 22:23:52 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
commit92916e8542e425ca20daddb490261a5818643206
treed163f4f3b3118e02cb04cf651349d601d96612f4
parentac028794ad702375c27143bd86d459534ef6fc2f
avisynth: support pix_fmts added to AviSynth+

A number of new pix_fmts have been added to AviSynth+:
16-bit packed RGB and RGBA
10-, 12-, 14, and 16-bit YUV 4:2:0, 4:2:2, and 4:4:4
8-, 10-, 12-, 14-, and 16-bit Planar RGB
8-, 10-, 12-, 14-, and 16-bit Planar YUVA and Planar RGBA*
10-, 12-, 14-, and 16-bit GRAY variants*
32-bit floating point Planar YUV(A), Planar RGB(A), and GRAY*

*some of which are not currently available pix_fmts here and were
 not added to the demuxer due to this

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/avisynth.c