hevc: Use get_bits_long() in decode_vui()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 21:29:17 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 07:25:39 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
commit920c01adce6c273fc043513ff237a6266e612152
treefafd93260bc6f2d25965538cae7a0e3b9a2f5549
parent74cc901905741ca3d9e8364f42239341f4f173c4
hevc: Use get_bits_long() in decode_vui()

Fix assertion failure.
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c