Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 11:50:46 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 11:52:59 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commit911a100da9f5b32d4db8fe97913673e8b68de5f0
tree58a751e1b0698cbbefc291cfca8575a444e6b95e
parent86ca6a7568498f1975f37a5b030261794c824945
parentc16ddcc90b8be8d72efea3cc262c7354053916bc
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  avisynth: K&R formatting cosmetics

Conflicts:
libavformat/avisynth.c

Nothing changed as the avisynth code has been rewritten to
support avi/avxsynth in ffmpeg.
And the new code should be free of formating problems.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>