mtv: Fix FPE with 0 dimensions.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 23:26:14 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 23:30:15 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
commit8b9b6332dfeb169098c8ab1351d66fc5b474dd55
tree2fedef0762269cd28cccf9ffa894cef10bdb69f4
parentdcca7d66bd6387c64cabe8906eee07f1d815e74f
mtv: Fix FPE with 0 dimensions.
Fixes Ticket755
Bug Found by: Diana Elena Muscalu

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mtv.c