pca: use av_calloc()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 18:27:06 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 18:31:06 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commit8a11114a790833f83e9e5aa3e7726aa96297df78
tree57bdbd467dff5b96835e1890b17c4a08aefbe546
parent003d497d31ff3d0dd0309d4694a5c853f415ffb9
pca: use av_calloc()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/pca.c