x86/hevc_deblock: improve luma functions register allocation
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 07:30:12 +0000 (04:30 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:38:05 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commit88ba821f23cb9f16bf6cc92688fa0c3788a6010e
tree3f0aaef03300ae53a7ab49e9492b9fbf3bb7fe46
parentc74b08c5c60a83603758f382f9b4f5789f509cd6
x86/hevc_deblock: improve luma functions register allocation

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/hevc_deblock.asm