Merge commit '97b052e56807fab6887e9ba210a28a622e6a4b78'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 11:33:01 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 11:39:15 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit86ca6a7568498f1975f37a5b030261794c824945
tree58a751e1b0698cbbefc291cfca8575a444e6b95e
parentc4a696fb546576759467358d5258268a30aaa4d3
parent97b052e56807fab6887e9ba210a28a622e6a4b78
Merge commit '97b052e56807fab6887e9ba210a28a622e6a4b78'

* commit '97b052e56807fab6887e9ba210a28a622e6a4b78':
  avisynth: Add missing #include for NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avisynth.c