lavf/wavdec: add sanity check for AVCodecContext.channels
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 06:14:01 +0000 (03:14 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 07:29:25 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
commit853c1fb66835123c87178420816cff58c18548ed
tree6a01009de4471e95820afe4758ef9fd6b29c49ff
parent44e95a017c8fa0c3d019cc91c716ba876f931fe7
lavf/wavdec: add sanity check for AVCodecContext.channels

Fixes ticket #3862.
As a side effect, this also fixes aac_latm in wav.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/wavdec.c