movenc: Rename reserved_moov_pos to reserved_header_pos
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 19:39:28 +0000 (22:39 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 06:46:07 +0000 (09:46 +0300)
commit83f254e65f938657a4dbec711e4c94252a72daf9
tree664073e399b6dae50937c55728ff687d2f4fb508
parent8e34089e265a6b01e1e3301e8864439d26793753
movenc: Rename reserved_moov_pos to reserved_header_pos

The same field is also used for writing the sidx index header,
for fragmented files, when the faststart flag is used.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenc.c
libavformat/movenc.h