aacdec: Refactor decode_ics_info.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 05:35:53 +0000 (21:35 -0800)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 04:32:15 +0000 (20:32 -0800)
commit82bd8a57692d8f3643ad0903c97e4a0f84393f53
tree786f2527282772f8ffe72a403dbe47d3e3b7310f
parent898276c16b1683ac77723e97574a3bfdb29507fd
aacdec: Refactor decode_ics_info.
libavcodec/aacdec.c