avs: call release_buffer() at the end.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 18:35:19 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 19:50:20 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
commit80dc7c0160fb27e46fc0caae8af10b3d63730c7c
treecde8f8998f66803b17429415661631a75b24a92d
parent06e8d38f2bebfb3c79c9f5e907f975ed02841f94
avs: call release_buffer() at the end.

Fixes a memleak.
libavcodec/avs.c