avisynth: fix setting stream timebase
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 20:09:52 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 23:20:16 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
commit8009a1f1fdce16a59ea911e2b768e56ec4c8e344
tree8ddaf0a9ba1581a07942bc39f4b91c450ccbd385
parent1bf8f54274f8cfcea1d2ca66bb48556d40aa6396
avisynth: fix setting stream timebase

Stream timebase should be set using avpriv_set_pts_info, otherwise
avctx->pkt_timebase is not correct.

This should fix ticket #4766.

Patch is only compile tested.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Reviewed-by: Stephen Hutchinson <qyot27@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/avisynth.c