vp9: some variable re-arrangements for alignment.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 02:54:13 +0000 (21:54 -0500)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 17:30:17 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commit7f0f47b3df9d92eea0d1de94df29971b49f10777
treef5f865ffc2e09636e3218843ec1cbd1d9adb8f02
parentaf63ea7078c8e43bc9299acbe2758b21623cffc4
vp9: some variable re-arrangements for alignment.
libavcodec/vp9.c